Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: charlene3042  
Country:  United States
Virgo
State/Region: Delaware
City: Albertson
Age: 39 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: grey
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 08" / 155 cm
Weight: 118 lb / 53 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I have had my fun. It is now time to concentrate on my future whether that be a career or a family. That will be a decision for me and the man that chooses me.
: I have always been a girl who differed from others. In a good way, of course. What I value in life is serious attitude to what you do, I always put efforts into any activity. So I can say that I enjoy my life and others know me as super responsible girl. I am kind to people, that is how parents raised me, I never refuse to help others if I can, and I know how to have fun, how to live this life in its best way, but I do not mean partied and clubs. I am here to find a man with same views on life.

Iīm looking for:

I want a man who prizes loyalty to his wife above all other virtues. Is that too much to ask? People say that we all have this exact image of a partner which formed in our early age, based on what we see. I had good examples of relationships: my parents, my friends who were successfully married. I know that to have successful relationship a man should respect a woman and a woman should be proud of her man. For me, relationship is a co-operation and both in a couple should be ready to work on it, cause all people have ups and downs and I want my man to know that I will always support him, just like wedding vows say: "to have and to hold, from this day forward, for better, for worse, for richer, for poorer, in sickness and in health, to love and to cherish". That is my vision.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, House, Soul, Reggae

My Interests:

Sports, Traveling

My Sports:

Squash, Bowling, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

donīt want to say

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
charlene3042 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Albertson, Delaware and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with charlene3042 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
letecia17
liliy
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy