Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 10 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: careheart  
Country:  Australia
Gemini
State/Region: Victoria
City: Melbourne
Age: 47 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 51" / 168 cm
Weight: 138 lb / 62 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I'm young at heart and much too young to sit around and have life pass me by! I'm at a very happy place in my life, I have no worries in my life. I just miss having someone to share my life with. I'm independent, loyal, caring, giving, and honest. I'm passionate about life in general and love in particular. I've been told I'm a great listener and conversationalist. I'm intelligent and I have a great sense of humor. All that's missing is someone to share life with.

Im looking for:

The perfect man, but most men are! My guy maybe isn't the best looking, the most athletic or the most popular. He must be faithful, funny, intelligent, compassionate, and willing to share whatever he has with people he loves. He must also have a sense of adventure and be willing to take a risk or two now and again. I'm not talking about skydiving, but he needs to be able to step outside his comfort zone occasionally and try something new. He should also be passionate about life and be a loving companion. He should not be afraid of laughing when times are good, and he should be able to let his guard down and allow me to see the true inner man. Most of all, he'll be comfortable giving and receiving those little impromptu gifts and know how important it is to spend some time everyday to build a relationship.

Thats important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

listen to music,going to beach,traveling,shopping,beeing in the mist of kids as well as doing other productive things

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Jazz, Soul, Reggae

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Wine & Dine, Traveling

My Sports:

Volleyball, Swimming, Cycling, Tennis

Books I like:

Novel and Sport Magazine

Movies I like:

Romance, Thriller, India

TV-Shows I like:

Oprah,

My favorite spots:

Soccer, Basket Ball
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

Personal Care / Beauty

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
careheart already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Melbourne, Victoria and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with careheart or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
carol1976
bigjay
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ