Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 8.17 at 6 vote(s)
Nickname: brianna4u  
Country:  Australia
Capricorn
State/Region: Queensland
City: Brisbane
Age: 40 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: black
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 05" / 154 cm
Weight: 98 lb / 44 kg
Body type: slim
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I'm open, sensual, kind, gentle, romantic... a different lady,I'm a very family oriented, sensitive and tender person,I want to give all of my tenderness and care to my special man.
I enjoy nature, seeing the stars at night, listening to the sounds of nature, being near the water, swimming, as I love the ocean and sea,I like traveling, diving, dancing, drawing, skating and bowling, billiards, football (soccer),I enjoy music so much, classical Blues R & b and modern.
I am very understanding,open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character,honest,sincere,kind, warm and intelligent with good look.
I was raised with a strike Christian background and taught from a young age to always respect myself and other people.I still maintain this value wherever I go. Drop me a line if you like what you read.

Im looking for:

I am looking for a man who is very serious in settling down. Age, race and distance is not a problem for me so any serious mail is very welcomed. I want a playful, fun, caring, sympathetic man. Someone who will watch old movies with me and cry on my shoulder. Who will volunteer with me to help those in need. Who I know will stay with me no matter what and who I can trust completely. To be goofy with and laugh and play silly games, though at other times naughty games with.

Thats important for me:

Some one to build memories with, create a family together with and also share the rest of my life with as well is the most important thing for me right now and secondly to achieve my goals and dreams.

What I particularly likes:

I enjoy good company, good communication, honesty and traveling.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Country, Soul

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Sports, Meeting Friends, Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Swimming, Cycling, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

I love to read adventure books, magazines and literature, romantic books and books of nature.

Movies I like:

Romantic movies, adventure movies, sitcoms and comedy.

TV-Shows I like:

Talk shows and series.

My favorite spots:

Soccer and swimming.
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

Medical / Dental

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Asian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
brianna4u already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Brisbane, Queensland and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with brianna4u or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
juri21
timswhite
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy