Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
Ø 2 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: boutme  
Country:  United States
Scorpio
State/Region: Maryland
City: Bark Hill
Age: 47 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 08" / 155 cm
Weight: donīt want to say
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

Yes we already share one common interest - we are both seeking someone to love I am a good man in life with a good heart and a kind soul. I have two wonderful grown kids ,not at home ,I admire intelligent women who are not afraid of expressing their beliefs or strongly held opinions and who have a wide variety of interests. I enjoy being with physically active women who take pride in their appearance. I am a physically active person who is a competitive runner. I would enjoy someone who has similar interests but this is not an absolute requirement. I consider myself to be an affectionate person and look forward to meeting someone who is a warm and affectionate person as well. I enjoy good conversation in small intimate settings. I am long past the bar dating scene. Home and family are important to me.
There is always so much to do and see and never enough time! Does this sound like you? If you are always thinking of the next great place, show, or adventure, we may have a great start!

Iīm looking for:

someone caring,loving and easygoing.........About my partner - simply put - someone who is totally open to being loved by a tender and humble heart that will love her with a deep, abiding, unconditional, compassionate, and passionate love. Are you open to this? If not I am not for you....

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Country

My Interests:

Literature & Books

My Sports:

Football

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

PhD/Post Doctoral

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
boutme already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Bark Hill, Maryland and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with boutme or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
cattykelly
barikisu
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ