Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: blessing2011  
Country:  United Kingdom
Pisces
State/Region: Leeds
City: Leeds
Age: 34 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 57" / 170 cm
Weight: 142 lb / 64 kg
Body type: slim
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am pleased that you got interested in my profile! You may ask me a banal question what am I doing on this site and you'll get a banal answer I am looking for love, a soulmate, friend and lover all in one person. You know, they say people learn from their mistakes, but clever people learn from someone else mistakes. I want to avoid hard love stories and get the best from my life at least in this sense! I know it sounds childish and you may say that everyone should get life experience good and bad but I have a wish to make my life full of positive and the person I want to be with will be as happy as I. Whatever I say here I will get my life experience and my fate will not ask my opinion. I can say I am a person of word. I hate lies and liars. And also lazy guys! I respect old people and someones opinion even if it is different compared to mine. I demand a lot from myself.

Im looking for:

I am looking for a man who can be my second half and who wants and ready to build relations which will make both of us happy. To feel joy and and to be sure in tomorrow and value every minute of our lives these are the things and many more can make two people feel themselves harmonic and happy in relations and in their life in general. Are you looking the same? Then I am waiting for you. Shall we start it?

Thats important for me:

honesty care understanding and respect and hard working.

What I particularly likes:

to make people arround me happy and respect every one and age means nothing to me when it comes to relationship.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Country, Soul, Reggae

My Interests:

Sports, Relax, Listen Music

My Sports:

Football, Swimming, Jogging, soccer

Books I like:

stories

Movies I like:

adventures

TV-Shows I like:

comedy

My favorite spots:

swimming
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

Unemployed

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
blessing2011 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Leeds, Leeds and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with blessing2011 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Lapusik
baby012
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy