freshSingle - Free Online Dating

Bin_aamir From Dhaka - Best Singles Site

Bin_aamir is a man currently single and looking for a date partner. He is 34 years old and a user of our free dating site. Meet Bin_aamir or find other singles from Dhaka, Bangladesh on freshSingle - your 100% free online dating service.
Hi, I am
Bin_aamir male
From
State/Region
City
Age
34 years
Relationship status
I don't want to say
I'm looking for
women
Eye color
gray
Hair color
black
Height
5'6" / 170 cm
Weight
141 lbs / 64 kg
Body type
athletic
Zodiac sign
Leo
Status
offline
Verified
no

Meet Men Today ♥ Man Seeking Woman

Below you can see Bin_aamir's personal ad from Dhaka. He is looking for singles from Dhaka and the surrounding area in the category man seeking woman. Find your perfect match today! We help you to find true love online for free.
My self-description
I am striving to be pious.
I am looking for a pious muslimah for marriage, as soon as possible.
I am from asia.
I try to keep my self busy in Dawah work.
I am an engineer in profession.
I am open to polygamy.
I am a master in business administration too.
What I'm looking for
She should be pious enough.
Location Doesn't matter to me.
Age too.
She shoulld be open to polygamy.
Arabs are preferable.
Tall and good looking will be advantageous.
Kids are allowed.
What's important for me
There are many things that are important to me in a relationship. It's best to ask me or message me and I'll answer you.
I think that's sexy
That's a little too intimate for me! That's between me, myself and I.
I'm looking for women from Dhaka for
Dating & relationship
Meet friends & find new friendships
I just want to look around

Bin_aamir's Special Passions ✚ Leisure Activities

Music
Music can enrich a single's life, but my general taste in music remains a secret for now. But you can ask me about it.
Interests & Hobbies
Literature/books, take a rest, vacation
Sports
Football, swimming, cycling, jogging
Favorite books
Browsing through books is fun for many people, especially when you're single. But I didn't feel like listing all of my favorite books here. Do you like reading a good book for hours?
Favorite movies
Watching romantic movies together is wonderful.. a awesome feeling not to be alone :) Which love movies you can watch with me together? I'll tell you on a first date!
Favorite TV shows
An exciting topic of conversation for our date ! I'll tell you then!
My favorite places where you can find me in Dhaka
I am currently living in Dhaka, Dhaka. I won't tell you where you can date me exactly in person yet.

What Sets Me Apart

Education
Master's degree
Profession
Technical / engineering
Languages
English, Hindi
Ethnicity
Asian
Smoking
Non-smoker
Bin_aamir is already a member of our free dating site and he is looking for a female partner. He comes from Dhaka and is currently looking for a partner. On freshSingle.com you can find more Singles from Dhaka, Bangladesh to date with. If you want to send Bin_aamir a free chat message now, just sign up here.