Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: bele2424  
Country:  United States
Capricorn
State/Region: New York
City: Accord
Age: 36 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 08" / 155 cm
Weight: 160 lb / 72 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am open-minded, very health-conscious, cheerful. I am very sincere in
finding my other half in the near future. If you are similarly sincere and
looking for good woman, then I hope you will give me a chance. I am
down-to-earth, loving, very respectful, and know how to treat a man. If you
are truly looking for a loving, pleasant, cheerful, health-conscious woman
that you can have a wonderful, fulfilled life with, then look no further. I
would love to have a faithful, loving wife and family and will do
everything possible to have a wonderful relationship that is based on love
and mutual respect,I believe we are meant to share living with another
person. To me happiness is having someone to love and to be loved by
someone. I want to meet a wonderful man who will love me for who i am,
there is nothing more special than having someone special in ur life

Im looking for:

I want to find someone who wants to get to know me and love me for me
and yes I want a long term relationship, hopefully someday that special
person would ask me to marry him and we would live the rest of our life
together as friends, partners and lovers

Thats important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Jazz, Country, Reggae, Alternative

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Swimming, Tennis

Books I like:

movel

Movies I like:

drama

TV-Shows I like:

movies

My favorite spots:

basket ball table tennis
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

Retail / Sales / Marketing

I speak:

English, French, Spanish

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
bele2424 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Accord, New York and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with bele2424 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
juanarosee
petrude00
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ