Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: baakope  
Country:  Canada
Virgo
State/Region: Ontario
City: Toronto
Age: 34 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 01" / 153 cm
Weight: 91 lb / 41 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

i am a man who always want to make people who around me happy and make them feel that they can share their problems with me .i am a person with great sense of humor.i am single and i like sports too,my favourite sport is football,swiming and at times too i like pick and act that is when i am at a party.i like being indoors when am feeling lonely and might treat my self with some video game but i like going out too,like walking my dog around the hood whiles admirring nature.
i have a degree in architecture,very romantic .

Iīm looking for:

i am looking for a woman who is caring and loving.a good character and good behaviour,i mean the inner attitude of a woman to me makes her a good wife,that i not to say i dont like beautyful women,they also qualify to be wifes.my woman should b of the age of around 40 to 45,the reason being that aged women have experience in life and can advice me on some concerning how i should live my life,doesnt mean i dont like young women,i do,they can also contact me .my woman could be of any race,of any resonable height,have good moral values and romantic.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Country, Soul, Charts

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Internet & Games, Cooking

My Sports:

Volleyball, Swimming, Tennis, Jogging, Billard

Books I like:

harry potter

Movies I like:

high school movies

TV-Shows I like:

opera winfrey

My favorite spots:

in beatiful gardens
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
baakope already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Toronto, Ontario and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with baakope or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Nics136
cypher
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ