Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 10 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: anisah12  
Country:  United States
Cancer
State/Region: Georgia
City: Evans
Age: 39 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 70" / 174 cm
Weight: 122 lb / 55 kg
Body type: slim
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

i dont know how to start but I am kind of shy at first but once I get to know someone I am very outgoing...I like taking long walks through the park, traveling, spur of the moment get away, movies, cuddling on the couch glass of wine listening to some jazz reading time, or looking for new Ideas for my business, I am a spiritual lady and believe that nothing is impossible in life.am passionate about my work and enjoy helping people. I really love to Travel,I love paris, London, Spain and More that I will tell you about when we start to .if i could remember am 5"8feet tall as you can see,haha.i am just free and easy going i love to smile too i think i should end here and tell u the rest when we meet to talk,hope to here from u soon

Im looking for:

I'm interested in meeting a guy special to start a friendship that will lead to a serious relationship and marriage at last for ever.A guy that will be my best friend, confidant, companion, partner, like every thing in my life and the best lover in the world.A guy that is intelligent, playful, romantic, sexy, laughs a lot, has good sense of humor, puts family first, a charmer,one who knows how to treat a lady well and make her melt.someone who thinks and does as much for me as i would them regardless of the means.

Thats important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade

 

 
 

My Music:

Jazz, Soul, Reggae

My Interests:

Cinema, Relax, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Swimming, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

romantic

Movies I like:

romantic

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

Personal Care / Beauty

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Mixed Race

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
anisah12 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Evans, Georgia and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with anisah12 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
FLAKS
writemeifint
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy