Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: alice4x4  
Country:  United States
Libra
State/Region: Pennsylvania
City: Martinsburg Junction
Age: 34 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: black
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 05" / 154 cm
Weight: 84 lb / 38 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

My name is Alice,i am 30 years Old,I am Single and a healthy Lady. I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally and financially secure. and working as a Waiter In a Local Resturant,am Living with my Mom and Dad in a Logging house,i am a Ghanaian By Birth,my Father is a Ghanaian and my mother is From Australia..i have been In Ghana all My life i am a Hard working lady and very freindly.i have no Kids and Never Married.. i Will Be Graduating Next Month and i am Studing Catering(Vocational Skills) .. i Cook Very Well Because that is My Proffession.....lol

Im looking for:

I am looking for a man who enjoys this life, who is confident and purposeful. I appreciate intelligence, kindness and persistence in a man. Of course I consider it is very important when a man has an ability to give love to his woman, when he cherishes her and when gives his time and attention to her. I do not want to be a princess but I want to be beloved woman, best wife for him. I want to find a man who I can trust to and who will never lie to me. I think it is also wonderful when we have some common interests and we can share our leisure together and take the best what life gives to us.

Thats important for me:

yes

What I particularly likes:

football

Im searching people for:

Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Rap

My Interests:

Meeting Friends

My Sports:

Football

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

Food Services / Restaurant / Catering

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Black/African

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
alice4x4 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Martinsburg Junction, Pennsylvania and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with alice4x4 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
nicki
Maureen99
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ