Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: adklover  
Country:  United States
Sagittarius
State/Region: Vermont
City: Burlington
Age: 47 years old
Marital status: donīt want to say
Searching: Women
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 67" / 173 cm
Weight: 171 lb / 77 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

Im an average guy who is just bored to tears and looking for a little fun! Not into any games just harmless fun!

Iīm looking for:

Im looking for someone who just wants to have a little fun using their phone for starters!

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Metal, Alternative

My Interests:

Sports, Meeting Friends, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Internet & Games

My Sports:

Football, Skiing, Snowboarding, Tennis

Books I like:

K2, Into the Void

Movies I like:

too many to mention

TV-Shows I like:

House, Bones, Family Guy

My favorite spots:

Spots?!?!?!?!
 
 

My Education:

donīt want to say

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
adklover already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Burlington, Vermont and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with adklover or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
janedang
newyari
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ