Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: adeymanlover  
Country:  United States
Gemini
State/Region: Pennsylvania
City: York
Age: 32 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 80" / 177 cm
Weight: 138 lb / 62 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

A simple and easy going woman who is very tolerant,reserved and respectful.I believe men are the head and deserves some respects.Am above all a God fearing person.I hate Gossiping,hypocrites and i like going to the beach to catch fun.I do not smoke nor drink.I believe in the law of karmal.What goes around will surely come around.

Iīm looking for:

Honest,caring,romantic,considerate,God fearing trust-worthy man who must be able to love me for who i am.Any man who must show interest in me must be ready to have at least a baby from me.Ethnicity or location is of no problem to me.Am open to relocation,but only with the right man.

Thatīs important for me:

honesty and truthfulness

What I particularly likes:

i like travelling and playing video games

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop

My Interests:

Sports, Traveling

My Sports:

Football, Tennis

Books I like:

The Grapes Of Wrath

Movies I like:

Coming To America

TV-Shows I like:

Game of Thrones

My favorite spots:

Foot-ball and Basket -Ball
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

Food Services / Restaurant / Catering

I speak:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
adeymanlover already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from York, Pennsylvania and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with adeymanlover or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Nancyhonest17
wellinggton
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ