Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Vicky78414  
Country:  Germany
Scorpio
State/Region: Nordrhein-Westfalen
City: Bonn
Age: 30 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 08" / 155 cm
Weight: 178 lb / 80 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

Its not easy to describe my own character. I suppose that my close people and friends would do it much better. But I definitely know that I value truth and fair relations between people. It doesnt matter if it is about friendly or romantic relations. Unfortunately I often suffer from truthfulness as not all people are ready to hear about real things. Well, I also value kindness and harmony. We live in such a crazy world and its not easy to notice simple things and be happy with them!

Im looking for:

I am looking for a man approximately my age who will see my personality with my own point of view, skills and dreams. I am ready to care about him and support all his startings, but I am waiting the same one from his side. I would like to share all our hobbies, experience and opportunities. I also expect he will be 100% honest with me. I imagine our perfect family day like a lunch somewhere outside, active games with our kids and coming back home maybe tired, but very happy.

Thats important for me:

I can lose my head and heart if I meet a smart and courageous man. I search a man who measures the age not in numbers, but only in the days when he enjoys his life. With whom I can feel just real happiness and mutual feelings.

What I particularly likes:

I want to meet a man who will love and respect me. I want him to like sports and active rest. I need a man who can joke and love his life. My man should want to have children and a happy family. He should help me and to be always next to me.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Techno, House, Reggae, Charts

My Interests:

Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Internet & Games, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Snowboarding, Billard

Books I like:

Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Movies I like:

Forrest Gump

TV-Shows I like:

Desperate Housewives

My favorite spots:

New York Giants
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

Child Care / Education

I speak:

German, English

My Origin:

dont want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Vicky78414 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Bonn, Nordrhein-Westfalen and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Vicky78414 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
bunnypasion
silje
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ