Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
Ø 1 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: Richardson1  
Country:  United Kingdom
Capricorn
State/Region: Liverpool
City: Dingle
Age: 66 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: blue
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 74" / 175 cm
Weight: 184 lb / 83 kg
Body type: slim
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

i am Richardson Alexander My hobbies are singing, dancing, cooking, listening to songs, golfing, reading, i am into leasing and hiring of drilling machine to nations and companies that discovers oill
my name and i am a widower for 10 years now, i lost my wife in 2007 through cancer of the cervix, i have a daughter which you already know and her name if Laurie she is schooling at a private university in Australia, she is studing zoology, well she decided to school there because her school mate from high school decided also to school there and also due to the promise i made to her when her mother died, so for me i have been living alone for 10 years now without a spouse, when i lost my wife i thought the world has come to its end, but i believe all things work together for a good reason, i inherited the company i now run from my father who also got it from his father, the conpany started in the year 1930 by my grandfather, wwe are British-Italian, my grandfather was a business partner with Onasis, and they worked in Greece until my grandfather moved to Italy, then when my grandfather died, my father my father decided to come to Britain where he met German-Btitish which is my mother, and they got married and i was giving birth anyway i was a twin until my other part away 6 months later we where born, so the doctor told my father that my mother cant have any other child because she has phybroid, so i was all alone without a sibling, and thats same thing that happened to my wife we got Laurie late though but she was indeed loved by us.

Iīm looking for:

i am looking for a relationship a woman who will love me for who i am nice and care love and understand and she will care for and i will care and my daughter in my relationship she will believe me and be with me in all i do she will have a very good characteristic and understand with so much love and care

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Jazz, House

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Relax, Art & Creative Work, Internet & Games

My Sports:

Squash, Billard

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

donīt want to say

My Occupation:

Homemaking / Child Rearing

I speak:

German, English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Richardson1 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Dingle, Liverpool and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with Richardson1 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
sarahlauren
don222
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy