Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Quenrenea1  
Country:  United States
Leo
State/Region: Colorado
City: Commerce City
Age: 32 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: donīt want to say
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 80" / 177 cm
Weight: 109 lb / 49 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

"I am happy, calm, warm, honest, independent woman, positive outlook on life, highly respectful to myself and others, sincere and kindhearted. I would like to find my best friend; interested in sharing a relationship with a simple-easy going, caring, giving and loving man. One of my strongest characteristics; i am a one woman man, i know, its difficult to find my soul mate but no impossible, when i said that i am honest, sincere and trustworthy i meant it. I enjoy movies, beach/park walks holding hands, travel, long drives, music (except rap,rock), gardening, cooking, quiet time at home, family gets together, as well being pampered and spoiled when time and circumstances permits it to marriage. Who is this man i am looking for??"

Iīm looking for:

looking for that man that has some qualities like i do ... calm, warm, honest, independent ,positive outlook on life, highly respectful to himself and others , sincere and kindhearted.

Looking for A lifetime Friend, I am not into dating ... I am into courtship, I am looking for my final relationship and it is a Committed relationship forever. I am looking for someone who would be willing to commit to one monogamous, fun, thrilling and secure relationship forever. Is that YOU ??

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Metal, Soul, Reggae, Crossover

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Meeting Friends, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Swimming, Snowboarding, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

Artist / Musician

I speak:

English, Spanish

My Origin:

Mixed Race

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Quenrenea1 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Commerce City, Colorado and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Quenrenea1 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
jessy222
laura1886
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy