Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 10 at 6 vote(s)
Nickname: Ludmilairiska  
Country:  Russia
Virgo
State/Region: not available
City: not available
Age: 37 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 28" / 161 cm
Weight: 109 lb / 49 kg
Body type: slim
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am very cheerful girl, which is simple adores to dance and chatter on souls. I very much like tennis and ski. I adore to travel and I dream once to travel all world. Only it would be desirable to inform my small, but by the very unpredictable world. I like my friends, through which I really have seen the world by such, that it is - complete secrets and adventures. I very love my parents, which have helped me to become with that I am in this minute. Yes, it is possible to say, I am happy. At the moment I am carried away by photos and drawing. In free time I attend disco with the friends and I read Russian literature.

Im looking for:

so far as people on this world innumerable difficultly to say whom I search. I consider, that at the different moments of our life, we are accept the different people. However, it would be desirable to love and to be loved. Love this most mysterious feeling, as it can begin also quickly as well as to be finished. We lose any reason, literally we begin to create miracles, when we are in love. We with complete seriousness believe, that this love never will be finished. It will last eternally, but alas, per one unexpected day all is sharply broken. And everything, that remains from this love, only good memoirs and restless sadness. In small time we forget about sadness and again hit in an already new net of love. And all begins anew. So write who wants, who knows, we can once meet. If it is possible, answer with photos, you see it is pleasant to know with whom communicate.


Thats important for me:

I adore to cook and I like gladden closes by new tasty dishes

What I particularly likes:

In free time I prefer to be on a nature, but a campaign in cinema I do not refuse.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Rap

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Listen Music, Cooking

My Sports:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

PhD/Post Doctoral

My Occupation:

Automotive / Mechanical / Repair

I speak:

English, Russian

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Ludmilairiska already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Russia and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Ludmilairiska or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
geogil08
evelove
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy