Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Jack50  
Country:  United States
Taurus
State/Region: California
City: Agoura
Age: 34 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: black
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 08" / 155 cm
Weight: 84 lb / 38 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a very easy person to get along with, I enjoy the simple things in life.I am intellectually stimulating and have a great sense of humor. However, when it comes to business, I am extremely serious.
while never forgetting to enjoy the simple pleasures life has to offer, Simple pleasures such as,sitting on the beach watching the waves break, and watching sunrises and sunsets....On occasion I like to go out for dinner a movie and maybe a couple of drinks .I love back yard BBQs and a cold one
! . .I believe in honesty and have no place in my life for head games or drama .I enjoy putting a smile on my ladies face , if that is through flowers for no special reason or a quick call to say I miss you or .......till your out of breath LOL.

Iīm looking for:

I am hoping to meet someone that I can laugh with, play with, dance with, and explore new adventures with. I am young at heart and hopefully you are too!Love to dance, whether it be with friends or a partner. Going to parties, whether throwing one or going to one either a barbecue, dinner party. Amuesment parks, water parks. Movies and snuggling on the couch watching movies.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Country, Metal

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Sports, Meeting Friends

My Sports:

Football, Swimming

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

High School, College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Jack50 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Agoura, California and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with Jack50 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Tonimontana
linderco
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ