Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Iceheart15  
Country:  Canada
Aquarius
State/Region: Alberta
City: Calgary
Age: 39 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black 
Height: 6' 00" / 183 cm
Weight: 200 lb / 90 kg
Body type: few extra pounds/kilos
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a nice, kind, caring, open minded, and simple minded person, I like to make people smile and laugh. (if you want to know more just ask)


OK, so I am going to try this dating thing again, I am currently in the process of separating from my wife, and I have a 4 year old son.

Im looking for:

I am open to getting to know you, at first and hopefully it will lead in to something special, Please no one under the age of 23, race and body type isn't important to me. If you don't mind me having a son, then by all means please message me. I am looking for anyone in Calgary, I am not interested in a long distance relationship (not even in the same Province) if u think I will pay for you to come see me? You are so wrong. I am not interested in a marriage partner, or a long term relationship. Casual dating, that may lead in to a short romantic relationship, is what I am looking for. I am looking for someone who is kind, caring and won't get upset over stupid little things, and like to hold hands while going on walks.

Thats important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Rap, Techno, Alternative

My Interests:

Cinema, Meeting Friends, Relax, Listen Music, Internet & Games

My Sports:

I do a lot of walking at my work

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

Ironman 2, The Dark Knight, Batman Begins.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

Law Enforcement / Security

I speak:

English

My Origin:

East Indian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Iceheart15 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Calgary, Alberta and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with Iceheart15 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
wellyns
amrolonely001
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy