Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You can´t vote
because you´re not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Futureheartsingle32  
Country:  United Kingdom
Virgo
State/Region: Conwy
City: Conway
Age: 36 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: black
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 08" / 155 cm
Weight: 120 lb / 54 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I love communication and meeting with friends. I love family holidays, when the whole family is gathering together and having fun, telling different funny stories from one’s life. For me, having a family is the most valuable thing that can be in life. I live by the golden rule "Treat other people the way you would like to be treated”. I am deeply sure that everything, what happens in our life is not a sudden thing. I believe in kindness and optimism, but also I realize that reality is a little bit different from optimism, but who knows if some people can do the great things, why we cannot do the same.

I´m looking for:

Being in a relationship for me is dating with a man, who has stable life position, who is self-confident enough to understand that a woman is a person, who shares happiness, sadness, smiles, who is staying with her partner no matter what and believe in her relationship with her man instead of anything. I am looking for a man, who would be a partner in life for me, a best friend, a person, whom I could tell everything and be sure that I will stay and support my man in the same way, I feel support and understanding from him.

That´s important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

I´m searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Jazz

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Jogging

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

Retail / Sales / Marketing

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Futureheartsingle32 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Conway, Conwy and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Futureheartsingle32 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
abdulwahab9980
J7J7T5
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ