Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Fiona  
Country:  South Africa
Sagittarius
State/Region: Western Cape
City: Jamestown
Age: 30 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women & Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 01" / 153 cm
Weight: donīt want to say
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a hardworking individual with so much love o give back to society.
I have a track record of transforming business processes through re-engineering, conduct gap analysis, create process maps, analyse data/metrics, develop action plans, and lead cross-functional efforts. History of leading successful projects that have significantly impacted businesses. A champion of Operational Excellence.

Hold a Bachelors’ Degree in Agricultural Economic/Extension Services from the University in England and an MBA from the University of Leicester, United Kingdom. I am a qualified Project Management Professional (PMP) and also have other certifications to my credit among numerous trainings both local and offshore.

Not so fortunate with love and look forward to finding love.

Iīm looking for:

Being single; it has its perks and pits. Being able to do whatever you want is a plus, but wanting snuggles and having no one to snuggle with can suck. But however you feel about your singlehood, being with someone is Great way to live.

My future partner should be willing to love and contribute to my every decision
My future partner should be able to give back to the less deprived like i have done by working so hard to build a future for my family and loved ones
My future partner should be God fearing and disciplined

Thatīs important for me:

Discipline, A generous heart, No arguments, Religion, Hardwork

What I particularly likes:

Religion, Generous, Hardworking

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Jazz, Country, Soul, Gospel

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Working

My Sports:

Swimming, Cycling, Jogging

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Mixed Race

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Fiona already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Jamestown, Western Cape and he is looking for men and women to date with. If you want to chat with Fiona or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
abilove105
truelover1815
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ