Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Eurielle  
Country:  Australia
Sagittarius
State/Region: New South Wales
City: Auburn
Age: 29 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 67" / 173 cm
Weight: 118 lb / 53 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

well im Eurielle but my friends calls me Ellie, im Single 26 yrs of age, i am looking for a possible hookup that will lead into a relationship,
I am kind, romantic, cheerful girl. I work out, watch my shape and I prefer healthy food. I love to cook and I will feed you only homemade food. I am serious about finding a life partner and do not want to play games here! Please do not break my heart and be my other half

Iīm looking for:

I have an optimistic and joyful nature and I can always put a smile on the face of even the gloomiest person. I treasure every moment and I believe that there is nothing more important than to bring happiness and care to the life of your beloved.I really hope to meet the one here and then not to spare any moment in order to give him my affection, putting efforts into surrounding my future soul mate with love and attention, helping and understanding him. I am ready for compromises and I am more giver than taker. I have an extremely kind nature and doing nice things to people is a natural type of behavior for me. I am very accurate and polite, I tend to analyze my deeds not to hurt anybody or not to allow any negative consequences in the future. I have an inquisitive nature and I am able to hold a tremendous store of facts within myself - I learn a lot.
i am up for anything NSA,LONGTERM OR Discreet

Thatīs important for me:

Health is wealth and i am taking care of my self for me protect other people

What I particularly likes:

i am working as an import model for fashion and lingerie under the FHM internatioanal and Ross Modeling Talent Services.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Soul, Reggae, Alternative

My Interests:

Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Traveling, Internet & Games, Cooking

My Sports:

Volleyball, Swimming, Cycling, Jogging, Billard, Yoga and Outdoor Adventure

Books I like:

Book of sex

Movies I like:

Serendipity

TV-Shows I like:

Ellen

My favorite spots:

NBA,NFL, NBL
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

Student

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Eurielle already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Auburn, New South Wales and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Eurielle or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Peacemaker
dippansu
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy