Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Engelbert  
Country:  United States
Libra
State/Region: Indiana
City: LaPorte
Age: 71 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: green
Hair color: brown 
Height: 6' 00" / 183 cm
Weight: 216 lb / 97 kg
Body type: few extra pounds/kilos
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

Richard Arnett , Retired, love to travel , Sing, One who wants to find the love of my life.Im lonely and I need a companion to share and do things with. Im a sincere and good man who does the best in life helping friends and family. I like to go out to dinner. I like going to movies. I like to go shopping. I like to stay ar home watching tv and have popcorn.

Im looking for:

Im looking for a special lady whos loving, honest, funny, caring, next love hopefully, very nice person, loyal, Over all great person. Personal looks are important but not as much as a sweet caring person. A woman who likes to travel, visit family and friends. A woman who likes to party at times and have a good time.

Thats important for me:

A person dont smoke around me. A person who likes all types of pets. To set down and have a good meal at dinner time. When you party, not to drink to much.

What I particularly likes:

I like good food at home or at a restaurant. I like to listen to country music.I like to go out for karaoke.I like to go to football games..I like to go to the movies and watch shows on tv. I spent 3 years in Germany and I love to travel.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Country, Gospel ,Easy listening

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Internet & Games, Shopping, walking, riding a bicycle

My Sports:

Football, Swimming

Books I like:

Swiss family Robinson, adventure books, Robinson Crusoe ,Lord of the rings.

Movies I like:

Star Wars, ET, Lord of the rings , Indiana Jones, Marvel super heros, Dragon slayer.

TV-Shows I like:

Rookie, New Amsterdam, Chicago fire, Chicago med, Navy Seals, Chicago pd, Good doctor, Bat woman, Supergirl, Walker.

My favorite spots:

NFL football, NBA basketball, Baseball
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

dont want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

dont want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Engelbert already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from LaPorte, Indiana and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with Engelbert or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
lcandylove
DAVISelena
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ