Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Domlove  
Country:  United Kingdom
Capricorn
State/Region: Liverpool
City: Liverpool
Age: 58 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: donīt want to say
Hair color: donīt want to say 
Height: donīt want to say
Weight: donīt want to say
Body type: donīt want to say
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a very simple and kind man who is here for a serious relationship. I am divorced, am a business man and working hard for the future me and my partner and kids. I have a daughter and she live with me, am always a busy with my business but i will always try to give my partner time to know each other more.

Iīm looking for:

I am searching for someone who is honest, respectful, God fearing, kind and caring. Who will be my life time partner, i believe am going to find the woman here and that's why i sign up here to get to know each other with the lovely lady that will be my life time partner.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock

My Interests:

Sports, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

Any good books

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Domlove already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Liverpool, Liverpool and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with Domlove or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Yousif74
RonyKarim
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ