Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Davessy  
Country:  Ghana
Scorpio
State/Region: Greater Accra
City: Accra
Age: 36 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: black
Hair color: black 
Height: 6' 10" / 186 cm
Weight: 91 lb / 41 kg
Body type: donīt want to say
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am christian from India 36yrs single and alone but living in Accra and working in a multinational company at Accra as an Software engineer want to have a honest girl to ne my wife in future so that I can settled in.Accra for ever to have my own bussiness

Iīm looking for:

I am looking for a simple love caring girl to be with me in a serious relationship with love n care with a good understanding which can leads to marriage in future with twins babies I want my girl.should be.slim with medium breast , The girl should love me from her heart also , so that I can take care of her nicely

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I like a serious love from a girl to be with me in a serious life

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock

My Interests:

Cinema

My Sports:

Football

Books I like:

I like reading books of adventure

Movies I like:

Action n Comedy

TV-Shows I like:

Comedy show

My favorite spots:

Beaches
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English, French

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Davessy already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Accra, Greater Accra and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with Davessy or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
jessilove
SHARI
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy