Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You can´t vote
because you´re not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Bob3219  
Country:  United Kingdom
Scorpio
State/Region: Kent
City: Bexley
Age: 58 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: green brown
Hair color: red brown 
Height: 6' 00" / 183 cm
Weight: 182 lb / 82 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

well in a nut shell I would describe myself as a genuine, honest down to earth, athletic outdoorsy guy, who can be affectionate but not meek, above all loyal, truthful, spontaneous, adventurous, fun and exciting. I would consider myself pretty intelligent but I can have the occasional lapse like everyone. I have quite a dry sense of humour, randomly funny and at times can be the prankster but nothing too bad…honest! That said what you see is generally what you get with me, will openly speak my own mind, but be serious when the time dictates and be calm and reflective.

I have been focussed on my career for a while but I have come to realise it is not everything! I am committed and ambitious both inside and out of work and so long as I can maintain my lifestyle, stay healthy, have fun and do what I want when I like, should the opportunities arise that’s all I can ask. You have to make the most of today and no-one but you is going to put it on a plate, I want to try everything before my time is up, even the things that scare me to death...I’ve done a few of those now so by my reckoning my chances of survival must be improving!

I´m looking for:

Who am I looking for? Somebody that’s got a spark, unique in their own way but genuine with it, going to have similar interests to me but can open my eyes to something different, my hobbies are a big part of my life, so if I’m not at work I prefer to be active, buts that’s not to say I can't chill out and watch a good film, be creative in the home, or go out for social evenings and fine dining. That said I like to be outdoors - for example, I’m perfectly happy heading to the lakes, peaks, Scotland, Snowdonia…be it with tent camping for a few nights roughing it under the stars or in a nice cottage with a big roaring fire, I would just like somebody passionate to share those and other experiences with...

That´s important for me:

i will say later

What I particularly likes:

i will say later

I´m searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Country, House, Soul, i love any cool music

My Interests:

Sports, Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking, i love going to beach with my love

My Sports:

Football, Swimming, doing it with my love one gives me joys

Books I like:

i love reading lord of the ring

Movies I like:

i love commedy film

TV-Shows I like:

Mnet

My favorite spots:

football
 
 

My Education:

don´t want to say

My Occupation:

don´t want to say

I speak:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My Origin:

don´t want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Bob3219 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Bexley, Kent and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with Bob3219 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
belindasearching1
ninna1
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy