Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: AddyFlorence  
Country:  United Kingdom
Aries
State/Region: Leicester
City: Leicester
Age: 39 years old
Marital status: donīt want to say
Searching: Men
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 08" / 155 cm
Weight: 89 lb / 40 kg
Body type: slim
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I like to alternate between the time that I spend with others; a joyful, lively and full of events moments, from the time when I can stay alone, away from the noisy crowd. I find it easy to share the most intimate thoughts with a close person. I do not believe that emotions should be ashamed, so I express them openly, and I want to share them with my man. If I run into problems, I talk about them openly and I admit my own mistakes and, as a result, resolve them quickly and continue to develop myself despite any obstacles. I am open and generous. I try to attract people with my honesty and openness. I can easily find a solution to any problem, especially when it comes to my closest people, doing everything I can, to comfort them in difficult times. In conversation, I am relaxed and easy. I never try to take precedence over others.

Iīm looking for:

First of all I am looking for a confident man with whom I could feel safe, quiet and interesting. This person must be a man of his word. An interesting conversationalist, someone who could express his feelings and thoughts. It is important to me his desire to develop in different areas. I want him to be loyal and faithful to me and to our future family, he must love children. Always show his attention and affection towards me. One of the most important qualities that I would like to see in my man is a great sense of humor!

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Country, Soul

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Internet & Games, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Tennis

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

Child Care / Education

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
AddyFlorence already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Leicester, Leicester and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with AddyFlorence or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
nowonder12
Remedy
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ