Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
Ø 4 at 3 vote(s)
Nickname: walshnew_co  
Country:  United States
Sagittarius
State/Region: Indiana
City: Clarksville
Age: 58 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: blue
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 90" / 180 cm
Weight: 156 lb / 70 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am full of life and very positive. I take care of myself both physically and spiritually. I am very hard working and also love to play. Family means a lot to me, Laughter is essential for me and being passionate about life and love. I am intelligent and love to communicate both in words and in actions.

Iīm looking for:

I am new to this but here goes. I have been single for a while (by choice) and am now looking to start dating again. I am keeping an open mind at the moment and looking for fun to start with and see what happens. My ideal partner would be someone who is honest, faithful, compassionate, affectionate, romantic, has a sense of humor, someone who is always down to earth, and someone that not only can I talk to freely but she must be able to express her feeling to me as well.

Thatīs important for me:

I want a partner who is going to try to bring my spirits up when I am down and out. I am very protective of my son/family. I would say that my personality is never dominating and I do get jealous.

What I particularly likes:

I like going to the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets. I am comfortable in jeans or a nice English suite. A none smoker/drinker,but i drink on occasion days .

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Soul, Alternative

My Interests:

Meeting Friends, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Swimming, Tennis

Books I like:

Well I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners.

Movies I like:

I like romantic and love movies.

TV-Shows I like:

I like the Opera show

My favorite spots:

I like football tennis races ..
 
 

My Education:

Associate Degree

My Occupation:

Tradesman / Craftsman

I speak:

German, English, French, Swedish

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
walshnew_co already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Clarksville, Indiana and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with walshnew_co or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
leroy65
KOFFY
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ