Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: maryannf2  
Country:  United States
Capricorn
State/Region: California
City: Los Angeles
Age: 33 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: black
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 15" / 157 cm
Weight: 96 lb / 43 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a happy lady with bright, joyful and passionate soul. I can offer you my sweet love, my genuine care, true understanding, loyalty, warmth and affection. I have a curious mind. I am thankful so much, that my life is filled with so much joy, love, true friends and family. I am sincere lady with an open heart, motivated and who believes that true love wins all differences, beliefs and obstacles. I am energetic and happy person. Just look into my sparkling blue eyes eyes and feel it. I am courageous, yet feminine, confident and charming at the same time. I am a woman who is comfortable in her own skin, loving, and playful. I believe in happily ever after, yet I learned about taking responsibility for my own happiness and simple life.

Im looking for:

I want to meet a man who will make me happy, and my life will be carefree and diverse. He must have a good, kind, cheerful character. I want him to also want to create a real family. My man must take care of his beloved woman and family in general. It is important! It would also be nice if the man of my dreams was always there and never left me, I want a lot of love and be happy with him.

Thats important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Jazz, Country, Soul

My Interests:

Cinema, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Bowling, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, Snowboarding, Tennis

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

Medical / Dental

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Mixed Race

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
maryannf2 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Los Angeles, California and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with maryannf2 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Louisalove
queenly
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ