freshSingle - Free Online Dating

Meet Marie From Solihull: Free Dating for Singles on the Internet

Marie is a woman currently single and looking for a date partner. She is 46 years old and a user of our free dating site. Meet Marie or find other singles from Solihull, United Kingdom on freshSingle - your 100% free online dating service.
Hi, I am
Marie female
State/Region
City
Age
46 years
Relationship status
single
I'm looking for
men
Eye color
black
Hair color
brown
Height
5'8" / 173 cm
Weight
119 lbs / 54 kg
Body type
average
Zodiac sign
Libra
Status
offline
Verified
no

Free Online Dating ★ Woman Seeking Man

Below you can see Marie's personal ad from Solihull. She is looking for singles from Solihull and the surrounding area in the category woman seeking man. Find your perfect match today! We help you to find true love online for free.
That's me
Im mary duncan, 30 y. o, 120lbs, 5"6, brown hair. Single with no kids ... Never married. I like biking, watching movie, reading novels, swimming, golfing and some outdoors. am a nice lady with a great sence of humour. I am very intelligent, personable, energetic, smart, and funny I judge people not by what they have or what they do, but how they treat others ... I am a very caring and compassionate woman ... I am very confident and love life to the fullest ... I love men who are down-to-earth, positive thinking, open-minded and funny. I'm an unselfish person and look for the same in my partner
Who I am looking for
Im looking for a real, Honest, trustworthy, romantic, Loyal and a responsible person.
What is important to me
There are many things that are important to me in a relationship. The best thing to do is ask me.
That turns me on
I'll only tell you personally. That's between me, myself and I.
I want to get to know singles from Solihull for
Dating & relationship

My Interests & Free Time Activities

Music
Pop / rock, country, r&b / soul
Interests & Hobbies
Going to cinema, listen songs, discover foreign countries while traveling
Sports
Cycling, golfing
Favorite books
We should read books every day. A romance novel, a drama or any other book doesn't matter, the main thing is that you read something at all. Do I actually have time to read a lot as a single? Just drop me a message and ask me about my reading habits.
Favorite movies
Watching a movie together with my partner is wonderful. Oh, what a nice feeling :)
Favorite TV shows
television is quite a nice pastime, especially on weekends, but I didn't feel like listing all of my favorite tv series here.
Where you can meet me in Solihull
I will only tell you one-on-one where you can meet me, but I am currently living in Solihull, United Kingdom.

That's What Sets Me Apart

Education
College
Profession
Automotive / mechanical / repair
Languages
English
Ethnicity
Native American
Smoking
Non-smoker
Marie is already a member of our free online dating site and she is looking for a male partner. She comes from Solihull and is currently single. On freshSingle.com you can find more Singles from Solihull, United Kingdom to date with. If you want to send Marie a free chat message, all you have to do is sign up here.