Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You can´t vote
because you´re not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: ginagr  
Country:  United States
Leo
State/Region: New York
City: New City Park
Age: 33 years old
Marital status: don´t want to say
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 15" / 157 cm
Weight: 133 lb / 60 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I think I would be happy even living in a camp in the woods or better near the ocean…many people I know don’t live the moment, are not happy with what they have and always wait till they buy or get something to become happier, and then they get it-they need something else again…cause things don’t make us happy…only people around us, our feelings towards those people, our emotions can really make us happy Single young woman, who is looking for the love of my whole life) I am dreaming to meet the price Charming here) If you have questions drop contact ro here about each other

I´m looking for:

I want to cherish our every date, every letter we write to each other, wait for it with anticipation like a teenage girl and finally meet and melt in your hands…I know this may be difficult, but planes can reduce the distance separating us and bring us so close…I hope you will see something in me, something you’re looking for…not just a pretty face, but something deep, something that will connect us forever.

That´s important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

I´m searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, House, Hi dear friend,

My Interests:

Sports, Relax, Hi dear friend,

My Sports:

Volleyball, Skiing, Hi dear friend,

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

Unemployed

I speak:

Turkish

My Origin:

Asian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
ginagr already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from New City Park, New York and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with ginagr or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Emilly9322
Saucylove
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ