Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: dairyfarmer  
Country:  United States
Aquarius
State/Region: North Carolina
City: Ennice
Age: 63 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: donīt want to say 
Height: 5' 97" / 182 cm
Weight: 220 lb / 99 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

i am terry w. kincaid 63 years 220 lbs 5 feet 11 inches brown eys gray hair wear glasses i do not smoke i do not drink alchol i do not do ***s disease free i am calm caring loving loyal senstive sincere friendly faithful true trustful trustworthy good hearted kind hearted good sense of humor humble easy going easy to get along with understanding cheerful down to earth of good man

Iīm looking for:

i am looking for a woman that is easy going and understanding loving caring friendly faithful truthful easy to get along with and that would not drink and not smoke and not do ***s and disease free and ages 35 years to 63 years and 5 feet 2 inches to 5 feet 11 inches and 100 lbs to 210 lbs and could relocate to be with me in this 2 bedroom house trailor with me and to spend and share the rest of our entire lives together and until death do us apart

Thatīs important for me:

just to be happy and live a long and good life

What I particularly likes:

a good woman to be with and live a happy and to enjoy the rest of our entire lives together as a family and a long and lasting and serious relationship and the rest of our lives together as a couple and until death do us apart

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Country

My Interests:

Meeting Friends, Relax, Listen Music, Internet & Games, Cooking

My Sports:

Football

Books I like:

i do not like to read books

Movies I like:

good movies and western movies and good funny movies

TV-Shows I like:

sansford and son my three sons good times

My favorite spots:

nascar raceing football baseball
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

Retired

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
dairyfarmer already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Ennice, North Carolina and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with dairyfarmer or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
erilove
seeking4101
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy