Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Sunshine67  
Country:  United States
Virgo
State/Region: Pennsylvania
City: Allentown
Age: 64 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 08" / 155 cm
Weight: donīt want to say
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a fun loving caring compassionate person who loves to hike take walks like winter sports i like to sit home once an awhile an just have a romantic dinner with soft music. and just sit at home cuddling on the couch and do what ever comes natural. i would like my women to be compassionate caring like to be pamper sometimes
like movies and going out to places in town.I am looking for my soul mate. I like a lot of kissing and hugging. I enjoy the outdoors and any activity that is in the outdoors. I enjoy critters of all kinds. I am looking for someone that also enjoys the same things that I do especially the kissing part. I am into building of airports, tunnels, dams, bridges, or water supply and sewage systems...and lots more. If you want to know something just ask

Iīm looking for:

I like a confident, independent, classy, supportive lady on my arm in public, but behind closed doors you need to be uninhibited and willing to let your hair down, be experimental and mix it up to keep it fresh and exciting, then enjoy deep, passionate kissing and cuddling to cap it off. I love to please as much as being pleasured, and I look forward to finding the right woman to share that with.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Jazz, Country, Metal, Techno, House, Soul, Reggae, Alternative, Crossover

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Internet & Games, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Squash, Bowling, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, Snowboarding, Tennis, Jogging, Billard

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Sunshine67 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Allentown, Pennsylvania and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with Sunshine67 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Txt9137258572me
twilson2658
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ