Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Rosalieekells  
Country:  United States
Libra
State/Region: Delaware
City: Wilmington
Age: 34 years old
Marital status: donīt want to say
Searching: Women
Eye color: grey
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 57" / 170 cm
Weight: 138 lb / 62 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

My heart is kind and soft, and it is full of love and tenderness. I need a man with whom I will share it. I am faithful, serious and honest woman with strong family values. Friends say that I am very communicative and easy-going. I have many other good qualities, but will not talk much about them, as my main dignity is modesty :)

Iīm looking for:

I am a mature and experienced woman and I am not chasing a Prince on White horse. I need a good, reliable and honest man who will love me and will be kind with me. A man with no hidden life and secret intentions, with whom I will look into tomorrow with certainty. I need a simple, quiet, cozy happiness with my beloved man when we are together. I just want to become happy and share my happiness with someone special.

Thatīs important for me:

I like: flowers, nature, animals, children, cooking and healthy life style. This is what brings me peace, pleasure and joy, this is how I relax and bring thoughts to order. I rarely have free time, and I can say that I do not like when I have free time.I am always busy with something. But when I stay alone and have nothing to do I like to walk in the park, to read a good book. My hobby is growing home plants and sewing, I keep physical health doing morning exercises.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Country, Soul, Reggae

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, Snowboarding, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

Architecture / Interior Design

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Rosalieekells already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Wilmington, Delaware and she is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with Rosalieekells or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
laterslove
kinkylovand
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ