Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
Ø 10 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: Richardrcsz  
Country:  United Kingdom
Gemini
State/Region: City of London
City: London
Age: 49 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: donīt want to say
Hair color: donīt want to say 
Height: 6' 23" / 190 cm
Weight: 189 lb / 85 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am Richard Sanchez from Scotland .. I was born on June 10 1969 {48}. I was born in Scotland and recently reside in London. I find very much peace and tranquility there. I am a Project Manager working with Deepwater Corrosion Services, Inc as I have told you . I specialize on corrosion treatment both in offshore and onshore oil facilities and also a consultant in the field.
I am the only child of my parents, My weight is 85kg and height is 190 cm, mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person. I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I enjoy chilling with good friends, I like going to the cinema or watching movies in my room, I like swimming, fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling, going bowling and also a good cook, I can make crepes, pasta, Italian, and anything from scrape and my favorite are chips with chicken, shrimp, crab and rice. I am a family oriented person and there is more.

Iīm looking for:

A wonderful woman who is loving, caring, passionate, understanding and sincere.
A woman that strive to make it in life. A woman of honor, jovial and a good listener.
A woman that has a good character, who can see from afar.
A woman that will be fair and a bit height and good looking.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Jazz, Country, Reggae

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Swimming, Cycling, Tennis

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

Executive / Management

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Richardrcsz already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from London, City of London and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with Richardrcsz or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
millwise
jenniferkwarteng0
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy