Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You can´t vote
because you´re not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Greatsea9900  
Country:  United States
Leo
State/Region: Arizona
City: Alhambra
Age: 43 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: grey
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 38" / 164 cm
Weight: 104 lb / 47 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a very easy-going, even-tempered, active, energetic and positive person. I also have a very good sense of humor and value it in people. My close ones say I am intelligent, nice and pleasant to meet with, loyal, understanding, reliable, romantic, family-oriented, loving and joyful person. And I believe them. I am fond of sport and always keep myself in good shape. I am also interested in the world of art and like visiting different cultural events. Traveling, being with my friends, quality communication, being on the lap of nature… are also some of my favorite activities. I am open for new knowledge and for learning!!!

I´m looking for:

I am looking for sincerity of feelings and confidence. Her inner world is very important. She knows how to be romantic, she is passionate and affectionate, but at the same time she knows how to be serious and protective in certain life situations. She is an energetic and active woman with whom we can share different activities and enjoy life!

That´s important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

I´m searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Country, Metal, Soul, Reggae, Alternative, Crossover

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Swimming, Snowboarding, Tennis, Jogging, Billard

Books I like:

Cook Books,Anthology,Picture Books,Documentaries Etc....

Movies I like:

Titanic,Action Movies

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds

I speak:

German, English

My Origin:

Native American

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Greatsea9900 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Alhambra, Arizona and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Greatsea9900 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Anna673528
beauty234
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy