Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You can´t vote
because you´re not logged in!
 
Ø 9.17 at 6 vote(s)
Nickname: Amanda30x  
Country:  United States
Gemini
State/Region: not available
City: not available
Age: 44 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 70" / 174 cm
Weight: 169 lb / 76 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

Can I just say..."As seen on TV" and be done with it? I am sweet, have a great sense of humor and best of all I am F-U-N!
I like the dorky things in life...country dancing, kareoke, and reading. I also like to fish (and she comes with her own tackle), camp, hike, go to amusement parks, and much, much more...
If you respond in the next 30 minutes, you will receive absolutely nothing except the sense of relief at having finally found the greatest gal in San Diego. All my photos have been taken in the last 4 months.

I´m looking for:

Come on...we've all got drama and it hasn't killed us. We've all got baggage and if you're smart you use it as a learning experience and not a weapon. Whether it is past relationships, mental instability or being a work-a-holic, none of us are perfect. We are all on this internet dating site for a reason. So let's not pretend that we are here because our friends made us or we are sick of the club scene. We are here because this is easier than being rejected face to face, and because we know that the person on the screen WANTS to be "picked up".

That´s important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

I´m searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Country

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Traveling

My Sports:

Volleyball, Swimming, Cycling

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Associate Degree

My Occupation:

Entertainment

I speak:

English, Spanish

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Amanda30x already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from United States and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Amanda30x or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Michael57
Claudia34
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ