Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: zafinahans  
Country:  Sweden
Pisces
State/Region: Alvsborgs Lan
City: not available
Age: 36 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black 
Height: 6' 06" / 185 cm
Weight: 167 lb / 75 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am an emotionally available, thoughtful and generous woman looking for a similar minded man who understands and cultivates peace of mind. I am originally from Germany and I enjoy rowing, traveling (8 countries and counting), swimming, volunteering, yoga, cooking, art, music, etc., trying new things, expanding and sharing my experiences.

Iīm looking for:

i am searching for a caring and loving man with sense of humor . i want to love and be loved. Tell me about the things that move you. I would love to know how you made a stranger smile or a good friend feel very "yummy" :) Do you have any thoughts about the "holographic universe?" Would you like to look for fossilized Megalodon teeth with me? Can you be truly happy for others, especially when things are not going well for you? Would your inner child like to meet my inner child and build sandcastles together? Do you like spicy food? (I do). Can you laugh at yourself? Ever heard the "Ladysmith Black Mambazo?" Do you like to touch and be touched? What is your most annoying pet peeve? A fun quarantine activity ...

Thatīs important for me:

No

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Reggae, classical

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends

My Sports:

Volleyball, Bowling, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, Snowboarding, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

Novels

Movies I like:

No

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

Ten sports
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

German, English, French, Swedish

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
zafinahans already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Sweden and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with zafinahans or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Goldenboy
shindy
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ