Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: wrightwilly  
Country:  United States
Aries
State/Region: Alabama
City: Montgomery
Age: 49 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: black
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 87" / 179 cm
Weight: 98 lb / 44 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a very fun, romantic, kind, loyal, caring, affectionate and bright man.. I am easy going and get along very well with people. I am easy to get to know and enjoy people very much as it is part on my work as a general in the US army..I love the music, nature, shopping, dancing, the zoo, going to places to enjoy scenery, giving and receiving lots of affection and watching movies..I'm a down to earth, easygoing, sensitive yet strong man who's Adventurous, Articulate, Athletic, Attractive and very Affectionate - intellectually curious about people, places and ideas. I have many diversified interests.
My smile and positive personality come through when you meet me. When you know me, you find warmth, support, fun, caring and love. Extremely Romantic and giving and desire the same in the man I am searching for. I'm very fortunate to have a wonderful career, with good business friends.
I laugh easily and often at myself, at the occasional absurdities of life, and cherish the opportunity to be alive at this incredible time. I truly have a natural love for nature, kids and animals too...A new face of life have began in my life now after the death of my late wife whom i lost to cancer and i have been left with loneliness all this while with my son.

Im looking for:

My ideal match is someone romantic,down to earth,caring and honest.I want someone that we can work hand in hand as couples,not someone who confides in her females friends more than in me,2 is company and 3 is crowd..I seek a companion..I know she is out there somewhere...Maybe delayed,but never denied........A person with a mind and an attention to their health.

Thats important for me:

ask me

What I particularly likes:

ask me

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Jazz, Country, Alternative

My Interests:

Sports, Wine & Dine, Relax, Traveling

My Sports:

Volleyball, Swimming, Skiing, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

ask me

Movies I like:

ask me

TV-Shows I like:

ask me

My favorite spots:

ask me
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

Military

I speak:

English, Italian, Spanish

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
wrightwilly already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Montgomery, Alabama and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with wrightwilly or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
MissHedstrand
avatar31
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy