Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: teilley  
Country:  Germany
Scorpio
State/Region: Berlin
City: Altglienicke
Age: 31 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: black
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 21" / 159 cm
Weight: 104 lb / 47 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a confident and purposeful person. I keep my words. My friends tell me I am a kind, open-hearted, supportive and glamorous lady. I often help and can give a piece of advice in a difficult situation and I am a good listener.I wish to have a son with the man of my dreams and he brings me joy and happiness every day, he is an apple of my eye. I am happy and content most of the time, but in my heart I notice loneliness and deep aspiration to love and be loved. I am in search of my soul mate and my match, the man who will find a key to my soul and my inner world, with whom I will see and feel the fabulous beauty of love.

Iīm looking for:

I would like him to be honest and sincere, tender and strong. He should be mature and understand what he wants from life, and have a positive outlook. I would like my future partner to have a sense of humour, easy-going character and big loving heart.

Thatīs important for me:

being honest and truthful

What I particularly likes:

If I have free time I like to relax and enjoy my leisure. I can both go out with my friends, family or enjoy a quiet evening at home. I like to snug in front of TV, read romantic books. One of my major interests is cooking. It is always a pleasure for me to make a tasty dinner for my close people. I like taking care of my family and home. I enjoy keeping it cozy, neat and comfortable. It always puts me in a good and positive mood.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Soul, Alternative

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Bowling, Swimming, Snowboarding, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

meditation by aureluis marcus

Movies I like:

wrong turn

TV-Shows I like:

opera winfrey show

My favorite spots:

my personality
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

German, English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
teilley already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Altglienicke, Berlin and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with teilley or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Needlove1
lonelyVivian
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy