Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
Ø 10 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: sangrant11  
Country:  Australia
Capricorn
State/Region: Tasmania
City: Adamsfield
Age: 46 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: donīt want to say
Weight: donīt want to say
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

Am a woman who finds deep care and humble commitment in his heart and thrives to excellence in service for his man and that i can spend the rest of my life with,a woman that has a winning personality and clean straight forward character: always with a smile on her face and a warm open inviting heart,a woman who can and will support his man in all walks of life . . . be there on my side in good- and bad times!! A proposition to make a life . . . a great life, but also with exhaustive love-energy and love-commitment to invest,a woman that will attend to his male role with deep cultural understanding . . . who can transfer this role and be a model for the children and a woman who is not afraid to learn to live up to the social standings of this family and, still, does have the erotic capabilities and sexual drive to attend to his man with great personal desire, obedience and loving attention.

Iīm looking for:

i am looking for honest,caring and understand man that i can spend the rest of my life with, that we can biuld a solid relationship together that will lead to happy marital life in the future,he must be a man that will have time to spend with his family at home and looking for the happiness of the family always, taking care of his family and kids when its needed,

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Country, House

My Interests:

Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Swimming

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Mixed Race

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
sangrant11 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Adamsfield, Tasmania and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with sangrant11 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
awababy
nightowl9
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ