Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: samecute1  
Country:  United States
Pisces
State/Region: Massachusetts
City: Burkinshaws Factory
Age: 41 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: donīt want to say
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 57" / 170 cm
Weight: 118 lb / 53 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am calm, cheerful, with a good sense of humor. I can not say that I have an ideal character and I am as good as gold! At the same time I am a caring, supportive and kind girl. I would never leave someone in trouble and I am ready to share the last piece of something with dear ones. I trust people easily and I am very lucky enough to meet only good ones in my life. I am a happy lady and I can see beautiful things everywhere, every day; I am open for new experiences, for new emotions and I am ready to fall in love.

Iīm looking for:

My man should be simple, kind, sincere, to love children, animals, whose family comes first. I think return does not matter, since in the soul even at 50 you can be young. I appreciate care in a mature man. I want Him to be intelligent, attentive, caring and honest man. With such man I could open new colours of life and discover unknown qualities inside me. We will enrich each other and complete each other. I want my future counterpart to have a big and kind heart, and I will be happy to get a key to it. He should dream about happy family and it should be his first dream in life.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Country, Soul, Reggae, Crossover

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Listen Music, Traveling, Internet & Games, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Swimming

Books I like:

Ask me

Movies I like:

Ask me

TV-Shows I like:

Ask me

My favorite spots:

Ask me
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

German, English, Italian, Spanish, Polish, Swedish

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
samecute1 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Burkinshaws Factory, Massachusetts and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with samecute1 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Fred39
Gracewood12
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ