Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice

You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
There are no votes yet
Nickname: ronald54  
Country:  United States
State/Region: Delaware
City: Albertson
Age: 57 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black 
Height: 6' 03" / 184 cm
Weight: 171 lb / 77 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 

Who I am:

I am really a sincere and honest person. Am caring, kind, friendly very easy to get along with, am social,romantic,,intelligent, cool headed,adaptive,have a big heart and I do believe in the truth and honesty. Because honesty is the only key to human success and with honesty, Our dreams will just be the greatest and the best of all I know its hard to be completely honest.but I try to be who I am and do what I know how to do best. No one really can change who I am or my personality because I believe in myself and my life is based on truth and its all about who I really am. Because I know the kind of person I am and the way I treat others really do care a lot about others who care for me. Because I am a very caring person and my heart is so blessed and lovely.

Im looking for:

I Would love to meet an understanding, caring, sociable and a trustworthy lady, a woman I can call mine and who will take me as hers, I want someone I can create a strong passion that will guarantee sustainability and tranquility in our home. Someone who is not nagging, arrogant, self centered or carefree would surely be an ideal match.

Thats important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship



My Music:

HipHop, Jazz, Soul

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling

My Sports:

Bowling, Swimming, Tennis

Books I like:

Romance novel

Movies I like:

I enjoy watching adventurous movie,romantic,war,horror movie

TV-Shows I like:

Action/Adventure Cartoons Comedy Documentary shows Horror Mystery/Thriller Nature/Wildlife News Soaps Sport Soap Opera News and Updates at

My favorite spots:

Football and Baseball

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:


I speak:


My Origin:



ronald54 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Albertson, Delaware and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with ronald54 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
© 2018 - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ