freshSingle - Free Online Dating

Pieter64 From Birmingham: Free Dating for Singles

Pieter64 is a man currently single and looking for a date partner. He is 58 years old and a user of our free dating site. Meet Pieter64 or find other singles from Birmingham, United States on freshSingle - your 100% free online dating service.
Hi, I am
Pieter64 male
From
State/Region
City
Age
58 years
Relationship status
I don't want to say
I'm looking for
women
Eye color
blue
Hair color
brown
Height
5'9" / 177 cm
Weight
163 lbs / 74 kg
Body type
average
Zodiac sign
Aries
Status
offline
Verified
no

Free Dating: Man Seeking Woman

Below you can see Pieter64's personal ad from Birmingham. He is looking for singles from Birmingham and the surrounding area in the category man seeking woman. Find your perfect match today! We help you to find true love online for free.
About me
Am a cool nice and easy going man, dependable, honest and chivalrous with so much character, compatibility and over all a good chef ... Am here to look for the love of my life, am a widowed with a kid. i work at the U. S military force. In my free time i love entertainment, seeing new things, going on a family tour.
Who I am looking for
A woman with so much understanding, honesty, trusthworthy and family oriented woman ... a woman full with so much good quality of an ideal wife and a mother to my baby girl. she should be loveable, kind-hearted, have a family like character and in all she should be open minded ...
What's important for me
As a single one probably have different views. For me, things such as loyalty, tolerance and humor are important for a serious relationship.
Erotic is for me
Sex and eroticism are very important to me in a relationship, but I'd better tell you all that later in person.
Singles wanted for
Dating & relationship
in my city Birmingham

Pieter64's Special Interests ✚ Free Time Activities

Music
R&b / soul, alternative
Interests & Hobbies
Maintain friendships, relax & unwind, travel to other countries, cooking
Sports
Cycling, jogging
Favorite books
Singles who like to read lots of books seems to be educated. You have to ask me if I take time to read in my free time.
Favorite movies
Watching a movie together with my partner is so wonderful.. a great tought not to be alone! Which love movies you can watch with me together? Just write me a free messsage and ask me.
Favorite TV shows
I also like to watch TV one or the other time. If you want to know which TV shows I like just ask me about my favorite programs! Which programs do you like to watch?
Where you can find me in Birmingham
I am currently living in Birmingham, United States. I won't tell you here where you can meet me exactly in person yet.

What Sets Me Apart

Education
Bachelor's degree
Profession
Military
Languages
English
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian
Smoking
Non-smoker
Pieter64 is already a member of our free online dating service and he is looking for a female partner - Man Seeking Woman. He comes from Birmingham and is currently looking for a partner. Here you can find more Singles from Birmingham, Alabama, United States for dating. If you want to send Pieter64 a free message, to flirt with him or to meet him in the chat, all you have to do is sign up here.