Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You can´t vote
because you´re not logged in!
 
Ø 10 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: peter500  
Country:  Germany
Capricorn
State/Region: not available
City: not available
Age: 74 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: green
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 67" / 173 cm
Weight: 153 lb / 69 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

Good day, my name Peter and I are live 2Jahre alone there my wife died
be-being that lives alone would like I to change and seek a dear
faithful sympatische Partnerin with me to live would like. I am in
pension and would like with you the life to geniesen. If you Intresse
dan announce you please I msn to schweikardt5@hotmail.de could there
we also chatten goes then fast-dear greetings sends you Peter from the
south from Germany (Karlsruhe) bye to soon

I´m looking for:

Guten Tag,mein name ist peter und ich lebe 2Jahre alleine da meine Frau gestorben ist.Das Leben alleine möchte ich ändern und suche eine liebe treue sympatische Partnerin die mit mir leben möchte. Ich bin in pension und möchte mit Dir das Leben geniesen . Wenn Du Intresse dan melde Dich bitte ich habe msn schweikardt5@hotmail.de da können wir auch chatten das geht dann schneller.Liebe Grüsse sendet Dir peter aus dem Süden von Deutschland (kARLSRUHE) bye bis bald

That´s important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

I´m searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Country, Charts

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Internet & Games

My Sports:

Football, Swimming, Cycling, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

I seek to live a woman with me together want always announce you
please if you intresse have and with me to begin again want peter from germany

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Associate Degree

My Occupation:

Child Care / Education

I speak:

German, English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
peter500 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Germany and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with peter500 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
hopefuleyes89
grob72
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy