Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 8.67 at 3 vote(s)
Nickname: pambaby  
Country:  Canada
Taurus
State/Region: not available
City: not available
Age: 36 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 11" / 156 cm
Weight: 160 lb / 72 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am strong independant woman, with a positive out look on life.I am very family oriented and I love children, but I don't have any.I am open-minded, honest, positive, pasionate, romantic, and last but not least I am very supportive.

Im looking for:

Well I am looking for a man who can stimulate me in mind, and body. Some one who is honest, open-minded, passionate, loves children, and whats some thing serious. I'm not into head games or casual sex.I am looking preferably for a man of color, with a strong mind and body.

Thats important for me:

will tel later

What I particularly likes:

I will tell later

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Jazz

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

I will tell later

Movies I like:

I will tell later

TV-Shows I like:

I will tell later

My favorite spots:

I will tell later
 
 

My Education:

Associate Degree

My Occupation:

Artist / Musician

I speak:

English, French

My Origin:

Native American

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
pambaby already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Canada and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with pambaby or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Princess4you
Kyoji
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy