Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice

You can´t vote
because you´re not logged in!
Ø 8 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: oneman1  
Country:  Canada
State/Region: British Columbia
City: Vancouver
Age: 60 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 41" / 165 cm
Weight: 84 lb / 38 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 

Who I am:

Am an intelligent and faithful man. I have a simple philosophy, which is to follow the “golden rule” which is “treat everyone like you want them to treat you”, and show love and understanding to all human beings. I consider myself very spiritual and Christian. I just try to follow the golden rule, and think positive! I also like to live in the moment, and enjoy life everyday. I am self-confident, and know that I can accomplish any thing I focus my attention on. “As a man thinks so he is!!!” I completely believe this, statement that is why I always try to be positive and think good thoughts. I always believe in doing the right thing, and never hurt anyone or thing. I am a woman of strong character, but get along with all people. I have a broad range of humor, but am very laid back. I believe in observing the situation then taking action. I don’t over react and jump to conclusions, but I am not afraid to make decision.

I´m looking for:

I have much to give and am looking for a long term relationship that will leads to marriage and a passionate future.I would also like to find a like-open minded male where as we can participate in good relationship together and encourage each other to pursue our seriousness as well.

That´s important for me:

i will tell you more later

What I particularly likes:

i will tell you more later

I´m searching people for:

Dating & Relationship



My Music:

HipHop, Country, Soul

My Interests:

Sports, Relax, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Swimming, Tennis

Books I like:

i will tell you more later

Movies I like:

i will tell you more later

TV-Shows I like:

i will tell you more later

My favorite spots:

i will tell you more later

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

don´t want to say

I speak:

German, English, French

My Origin:

Mixed Race


oneman1 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Vancouver, British Columbia and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with oneman1 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
© 2018 - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ