Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 10 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: olya05  
Country:  Russia
Pisces
State/Region: not available
City: not available
Age: 46 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 87" / 179 cm
Weight: 147 lb / 66 kg
Body type: slim
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

It is very difficult for me to speak about itself, but I nevertheless shall try.
I the harmonous woman in a dawn of forces which does not suffice man\\\'s attention and a strong shoulder on which I can lean a difficult minute for me. I the gentle and careful woman. I like to carry out a lot of time for kitchen, I adore when in my house cleanly and cosy. I have good sense of humour. Likely as well as many people I do not like when to me tell lies

Im looking for:

I am not distinguished from many women. For me the main thing certainly is such human qualities as: kindness and attention, care and understanding, respect and mutual aid.
There is no certainly I do not search to myself for rich beautiful prince on white a horse. There is no for me it is not the main thing. Certainly money play the big role in our life, but I do not put money for the first place. All the same for me the main thing is human qualities.

Thats important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Country, House

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Relax, Cooking

My Sports:

Tennis

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

This city stands on coast of river Kokshaga. City very beautiful and clean. In it lives approximately about 400 thousand people. The city is on hills, therefore when are raised on top, the city is opened as on a palm. In city many various architectural monuments. In general the city is rich the traditions and customs.
 
 

My Education:

Associate Degree

My Occupation:

Automotive / Mechanical / Repair

I speak:

English, Russian

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
olya05 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Russia and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with olya05 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
sara11
favbabie
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ