Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
Ø 10 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: norwish  
Country:  United Kingdom
Leo
State/Region: Greater London
City: Beckford
Age: 58 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: black
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 08" / 155 cm
Weight: 178 lb / 80 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a nice and fun loving man. I am easy going person and down to earth. I am looking for a serious relationship. My goal is to find someone I get along with very well, and eventually form a life-long partnership with the right one. I am the devoted type, and will only love one girl.

Iīm looking for:

I'm looking for an honest girl with good values, who appreciates a nice, thoughtful and caring personality. She must be a good heart lady, she has to be down to earth, very passionate and sincere. Could this be you? Let me know with a virtual hi........

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Rap, Soul

My Interests:

Sports, Meeting Friends

My Sports:

Football, Tennis

Books I like:

love books

Movies I like:

Romantic movies

TV-Shows I like:

The guy is mine

My favorite spots:

Football
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English, Spanish

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
norwish already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Beckford, Greater London and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with norwish or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
frankbrown
april005
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy