Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice

You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
There are no votes yet
Nickname: margiesco  
Country:  United States
State/Region: Washington
City: Kirkland
Age: 39 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women & Men
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 93" / 181 cm
Weight: 109 lb / 49 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 

Who I am:

I am not looking for a long distance please be in Western Washington. Preferably Seattle and north...I do not "need" a man in my life, but I would like to have one in my life, to be a friend to start off with and see if it develops into something more. Am also not looking for "hookups" or "friends with benefits". I am looking for a best friend who will hopefully be a long term love. Movies, walks on the beach, long talks, sitting on the couch watching TV or DVDs, cooking dinner or sometimes going out for dinner...these are a few of things I enjoy. Would love to have someone be my best friend, my love, my confidant, a shoulder to lean on when needed....and I want to be that in return for someone special. And gentlemen, women do not like to be "Chased" or called rugged....yes I had one guy come on to me by calling me "Rugged". I do not know another woman who wants to be chased or flattered, as flattery only gets you so far.

Women want to be treated with respect, enticed, intrigued, romanced, cared about, and want to know that they are special to you...

Im looking for:

Am looking forward to meeting my special man. I would like him to be kind, attentive, caring, reliable, well-mannered man with a good sense of humor. He should be serious in his intentions to find a right lady and create a happy family. I would like him to appreciate not only my appearance but my inside world as well. He should also be goal-oriented, self-established, not greedy and narrow-minded. He should know how to treat a lady. He should love Children.
Am looking for an Understanding man , A man that will never hit a woman for any reason , A man that love Partner Teamwork, I just need a kind and Gentle man ..

Thats important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship



My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Country, House, Soul, Reggae, Alternative, Crossover

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

bible , newspaper

Movies I like:

horror movies, bf

TV-Shows I like:


My favorite spots:


My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

Administrative / Secretarial

I speak:


My Origin:

Native American


margiesco already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Kirkland, Washington and she is looking for men and women to date with. If you want to chat with margiesco or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
© 2018 - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ