Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: linda_lover1472  
Country:  United States
Libra
State/Region: New York
City: New York City
Age: 40 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: black
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 97" / 182 cm
Weight: 104 lb / 47 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

You have a great chance to build a relationship with a very lovely, caring, tender and romantic lady, who believes in true love and wants to find her happiness in this huge world. I am a very active, optimistic and positive person. I enjoy seeing new places and meeting new people. I am not afraid of any challenges and always face them with a smile. There is no routine in my life, because I make each day very interesting and exciting. I have a lot in my life, but most of all I would like to create a strong and loving family, to give birth and raise beautiful and well-educated children, and make my husband the happiest man in the world.

Iīm looking for:

I am looking for a noble, smart, strong and confident man with a big passion for life. I see my future partner as a person, with whom I will be able to share everything that life has prepared for me. It would be great if my man was gentle and caring, did not have bad habits and led a healthy lifestyle. I want him to be a real man and gentleman. I see my future husband as a bright person, whom I can’t stop admiring and adoring, give him all my love and devotion. And the main thing, the man of my dreams has a huge desire to start a family and he is ready to have children. we can talk on Gmail lindamiss449

Thatīs important for me:

the husband am gonna find

What I particularly likes:

music, dance , love,

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Jazz, Country, Soul, Charts

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Internet & Games, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Bowling, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing

Books I like:

love ones

Movies I like:

batman

TV-Shows I like:

fox tv

My favorite spots:

racing
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
linda_lover1472 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from New York City, New York and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with linda_lover1472 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
katieukr
Macjay542
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ